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OFFICE OF ATTORNEY GENERAL 
LOTTERY DIVISION 

 
SCHEDULE II- Contact information for out-of-state criminal history record checks from 
states that the applicant can have processed through the Lottery Division.  Each state 
has different requirements; some require special forms and/or fingerprint cards.  
Regardless of what the state requires, all fees must be made payable to Lottery 
Division and all forms required by that state must be filled out completely and signed by 
the individual.  Mail the completed forms and applicable fees to: 
 
ND Lottery 
1050 E Interstate Ave  
Suite 200 
Bismarck ND 58503  
 
 
Alaska                                              $20 
Special Form 
State of Alaska Dept. of Public Safety 
Record & Automated Identification Section 
5700 East Tudor Road 
Anchorage, AK  99507 
 
Phone:  907-269-5767 

Colorado                           $13  per name 
Colorado Bureau of Investigation 
690 Kipling Street Suite 3000 
Denver, CO  80215 
 
https://www.cbirecordcheck.com 
 
Phone:  303-239-4208 

 
Arkansas                                         $22 
Notarized Special Form 
Arkansas State Police 
ID Bureau 
#1 State Police Plaza Drive 
Little Rock, AR  72209 
 
 
Phone:  501-618-8500 

 
Florida                           online only   $24 
Department of Law Enforcement/User 
Services Division 
Criminal History Services 
PO Box 1489 
Tallahassee, FL  32302 
https://web.fdle.state.fl.us/search/app/default 
 
Phone: 850-410-8109 

 
Hawaii                                               $30 
Hawaii Criminal Justice Data Center 
Attn:  CHRC Unit 
465 S King Street, Room 101 
Honolulu, HI  96813 
https://ecrim.ehawaii.gov/ahewa/ 
 
Phone:  808-587-3100 
 
 
 

 
Minnesota                                           $15 
Notarized Special Form 
Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension 
Criminal Justice Information Systems-CHA 
1430 Maryland Ave E 
St. Paul, MN  55106 
 
Phone:   651-793-2400 
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Idaho                                                   $20 
Special Form 
Idaho State Police 
Criminal History Unit 
700 S Stratford Dr., Suite 120 
Meridian, ID  83642 
 
Phone:  208-884-7130  
 

Missouri                                               $14 
Missouri State Highway Patrol 
Criminal Justice Information Services 
Division 
PO Box 9500 
Jefferson City, MO  65102 
 
Phone:  573-526-6153 
 

Indiana               money order only   $15 
Indiana State Police 
Criminal History Limited Check 
PO Box 6188 
Indianapolis, IN  46206-6188 
www.in.gov/ai/appfiles/isp-Ich/ 
 
Phone:  317-233-5424 

Montana                      online only $14.50 
Montana Criminal Records 
303 North Roberts 
PO Box 201403 
Helena, MT  59620-1403 
https://app.mt.gov/choprs/ 
 
Phone:  406-444-3625 
 
 

Michigan                        online only  $11       
Michigan State Police 
Central Records Division 
333 S Grand Ave 
PO Box 30634 
Lansing, MI  48913-0634 
https://apps.michigan.gov.ICHAT/Home.aspx  
 
 
Phone:  517-241-0606 

Nebraska                     $15.50 + $3 online 
Nebraska State Patrol 
Attn:  CID 
3800 NW 12th Street 
Lincoln, NE  68521-3664 
 
https://www.nebraska.gov/apps-nsp-limited-
criminal  
 
Phone:  402-471-4971 

 
New Hampshire                                 $25 
Special Form 
New Hampshire Department of Safety 
Division of State Police 
Central Repository for Criminal Records 
33 Hazen Drive  
Concord, NH  03305 
 
Phone:  603-223-3867 

 
Tennessee                                           $29 
Tennessee Criminal History Information 
Request 
901 R. S. Gass Boulevard 
Nashville, TN  37216 
https://www.tbibackgrounds.com/toris/ 
 
 
Phone:  615-744-4057 
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Oklahoma                                               $15 
Special Form 
Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation 
6600 North Harvey Place 
Oklahoma City, OK  73116 
 
 
Phone:  405-848-6724 

 
Texas                    $15 per name search 
Texas Department of Public Safety 
Attn:  Correspondence Supervisor 
Crime Records Service 
PO Box 15999 
Austin, TX  78763 
 
Phone:  512-424-5079 

 
Pennsylvania       online only                $22 
Pennsylvania State Police 
Central Repository - 164 
1800 Elmerton Ave 
Harrisburg, PA  17110-9758 
https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp 
 
 
Phone:  717-705-5787 

 
Vermont online                  online only $30 
Vermont Criminal Information Center 
103 S Main St 
Waterbury, VT  05671 
Albany, NY  12203-3764 
https://secure.vermont.gov/DPS/criminal 
records/ 
 
Phone:  802-244-8727 
 

Rhode Island                                           $35 
Notarized Special Form copy of ID & DOB 
State of Rhode Island 
Department of the Attorney General 
Attn:  BCI 
150 South Main St 
Providence, RI  02903 
 
Phone:  401-421-5268 
 

Wisconsin                                               $13 
Crime Information Bureau 
Attn: Record Check Unit 
PO Box 2688 
Madison, WI  53701-2688 
https://recordcheck.doj.wi.gov/ 
 
 
Phone:  608-266-5764 
 

South Dakota                                     $26.75 
SD Fingerprint Card front and back 
Office of the Attorney General 
SD Division of Criminal Investigation 
1302 E Highway 14 Suite 5 
Pierre, SD  57501-8505 
 
Phone:  605-773-3331 
 

Wyoming                                                 $15 
Fingerprint Card 
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation 
Records Section 
208 S College Dr 
Cheyenne, WY  82002 
 
Phone:  307-777-7523 

  
  
  
 


